Typically this happens when you've accidentally added your song to someone else's profile. If that's the case, scroll down to your song, look for the 3 dots on the right ("options") and click "Same name, different artist" to move it to a separate profile.
If someone *else* has added a song to your already-established profile then the admin team will need to help. Click "I STILL NEED HELP" below.