SubmitHub

Support

How do I avoid submitting to the same curator twice?

When submitting a song, curators that you've already submitted to will automatically be hidden but if you want to unhide them, you'll see an option to show / hide the people you've already sent the song to under 'additional filters'. This happens only when submitting the same song on SubmitHub.