If you see a note that says "saved for later," it means that the outlet is coming back for a second or third listen because they couldn't make up their mind the first time. Usually they'll still respond before the campaign expires, but if they don't, that song will remain front-and-center for them to view, regardless of how long ago it was sent. If they still haven't made a decision and you've already been refunded a credit because the campaign expired, you've got nothing to lose by sending it to them again. That extra submission might just tip them over the edge :)