Yes, it's fine. Just please be transparent about it. We don't want artists sending the same song to two different outlets, only to discover that it was actually the same person taking their money twice.
If you are reviewing songs for multiple outlets, you will see a note appear on songs that have been sent to the other outlets you're associated with. This does not mean you're in trouble. It is simply a warning to let you know that they have sent the same submission to both accounts.
We request that you refund one of the duplicate submissions where appropriate. Here are some common scenarios: